SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

South West Local Area Committee

Meeting held 7 July 2021

PRESENT: Councillors Andrew Sangar (Chair), Sue Alston, Roger Davison,

Tim Huggan, Mohammed Mahroof, Barbara Masters, Ruth Milsom, Shaffaq Mohammed, Joe Otten, Colin Ross, Martin Smith and

Cliff Woodcraft

.....

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 1.1 There were no apologies for absence received from members of the Committee.
- 2. APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTY CHAIR
- 2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Joe Otten be appointed Deputy Chair of the Committee for the Municipal Year 2021/22.

This page is intentionally left blank